2019 Election: Official result from Nasarawa State presidential election – APC wins

From the collated official result from Nasarawa state presidential elections, APC wins in favor of Buhari. This is the fifth officially declared presidential election result by Independent National Electoral Commission, INEC.

In the result announced by the returning officer, President Buhari of the APC got 289,903 votes, while Atiku Abubakar of the PDP polled 283,847 votes.

Add your comment