2019 Election: Official result from FCT Abuja presidential election – PDP wins.

From the colliated official result from FCT Abuja presidential elections, PDP wins in favour of Atiku Abubakar. This is the third officially declared presidential election result by Independent National Electoral Commission, INEC.

In the result announced by the returning officer, Atiku Abubakar of the Peoples Democratic Party got 259,997 votes, while President Buhari of the All Progressives Congress polled 152,224 votes.

below is the breakdown

Total Number of Registered Voters: 1, 335,015

Accredited Voters 467,784

Valid Votes: 423,951

Rejected Votes: 27,457

Total Votes Cast: 451,408

APC 152,224
PDP 259,997

Add your comment